Mike Jefferies
Series: Loremasters of Elundium
The Road to Underfall US
Palace of Kings UK US
Shadowlight US
The Knights of Cowdor US
Citadel of Shadows US
Threads of Magic
The Siege of Candlebane Hall
Series: Heirs to Gnarlsmyre
Glitterspike Hall US
Hall of Whispers US
Shadows in the Watchgate US
Hidden Echoes US
Stone Angels US
Children of the Flame
The Ghosts of Candleford UK