T. H. White
Series: The Once and Future King
The Sword in the Stone   UK US
The Witch in the Wood Later called: The Queen of Air and Darkness   UK US
The Ill-Made Knight   UK US
The Candle in the Wind   UK US
The Book of Merlyn   UK US
Mistress Masham's Repose UK US
The Elephant and the Kangaroo US
The Maharajah and Other Stories US