Eric Van Lustbader
Series: The Sunset Warrior
The Sunset Warrior UK US
Dai San US
Shallows of Night US
Beneath an Opal Moon US
Dragons on the Sea of Night UK US
Series: The Pearl
The Ring of Five Dragons UK US
The Veil of a Thousand Tears UK US
The Cage of Nine Banestones US: Mistress of the Pearl UK US