Elizabeth A. Lynn
Series: Chronicles of Tornor
Watchtower UK US
The Dancers of Arun UK US
The Northern Girl UK US
Dragon's Winter UK US
Dragon's Treasure UK US
The Woman Who Loved the Moon short stories US
The Red Hawk
The Silver Horse US
Tales from a Vanished Country short stories
A Different Light UK US