Diana Wynne Jones
Series: The Dalemark Quartet
Cart and Cwidder UK US
Drowned Ammet UK US
The Spellcoats UK US
The Crown of Dalemark UK US
Series: Chrestomanci
Charmed Life UK US
The Magicians of Caprona UK US
Witch Week UK US
The Lives of Christopher Chant UK US
Conrad's Fate UK US
Mixed Magics short stories UK US
Series: Howl Tales
Howl's Moving Castle UK US
Castle in the Air UK US
Dark Lord of Derkholm UK US
Year of the Griffin UK US
Deep Secret UK US
The Merlin Conspiracy UK US
Wilkins' Tooth US: Witch's Business UK US
The Ogre Downstairs UK US
Dogsbody UK US
Eight Days of Luke UK US
Power of Three US
Who Got Rid of Angus Flint? US
The Four Grannies US
The Homeward Bounders UK US
The Time of the Ghost UK US
Archer's Goon UK US
Fire and Hemlock UK US
Warlock of the Wheel US
Puss in Boots UK
Chair Person UK US
Wild Robert UK US
Minor Arcana UK US
Black Maria US: Aunt Maria UK US
A Sudden Wild Magic UK US
Hexwood UK US
The Tough Guide to Fantasyland UK US
A Tale of Time City UK US
Stopping for a Spell short stories UK US
Unexpected Magic short stories UK US