E. Nesbit
Series: Psammead
Five Children and It UK US
The Phoenix and the Carpet UK US
The House of Arden UK US
Harding's Luck US
The Book of Beasts UK US
The Book of Dragons short stories UK US
The Cockatoucan US
The Enchanted Castle UK US
The Ice Dragon US
The Magic World short stories US
Melisande UK US
The Story of the Amulet UK US
The Town in the Library US
Wet Magic UK US
Whereyouwanttogoto and Other Unlikely Tales short stories
The Magic City UK US