Vivian VandeVelde
Series: Weiland
The Conjurer Princess UK US
The Changeling Prince UK US
A Coming Evil UK US
Dragon's Bait UK US
A Hidden Magic UK US
A Well-Timed Enchantment UK US
Curses, Inc. and Other Stories short stories UK US
The Rumpelstiltskin Problem short stories UK US
Tales From the Brothers Grimm and the Sisters Weird short stories UK US
Wizard at Work UK US
Witch's Wishes UK US
Now You See It... UK US
Three Good Deeds UK US
The Book of Mordred UK US
Witch Dreams UK US