A. A. Attanasio
Series: Tales of Arthor
The Dragon and the Unicorn UK US
The Eagle and the Sword UK US
The Perilous Order US: The Wolf and the Crown UK US
The Serpent and the Grail UK US
Series: Dominions of Irth
The Dark Shore US: as Adam Lee UK US
The Shadow Eater US: as Adam Lee UK US
Octoberland US: as Adam Lee UK US
Series: The Perilous Order
Warriors of the Round Table UK
Kingdom of the Grail US
Arthor UK
Hunting the Ghost Dancer US
The Moon's Wife US
Wyvern US