Fay Sampson
Series: Daughter of Tintagel
Wise Woman's Telling US
White Nun's Telling US
Black Smith's Telling US
Taliesin's Tellling US
Series: Finnglas
Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing US
Shape-Shifter, the Naming of Pangur Ban US
The Serpent of Senargard US
The White Horse Is Running US
Star Dancer