Hugh Cook
Series: Chronicles of an Age of Darkness
The Wizards and the Warriors US: Wizard War UK US
The Wordsmiths and the Warguild US: The Questing Hero, and The Heroes Return US
The Women and the Warlords US: The Oracle UK US
The Walrus and the Warwolf UK US
The Wicked and the Witless UK
The Wishstone and the Wonderworkers UK
The Wazir and the Witch UK
The Werewolf and the Wormlord UK
The Worshippers and the Way UK
The Witchlord and the Weaponmaster