R. A. Salvatore
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Icewind Dale Trilogy
The Crystal Shard UK US
Streams of Silver UK US
The Halfling's Gem UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Dark Elf Trilogy
Homeland UK US
Exile UK US
Sojourn UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: Legacy of the Drow
The Legacy UK US
Starless Night UK US
Siege of Darkness UK US
Passage to Dawn UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: Drizzt Do'Urden & Friends
The Silent Blade UK US
The Spine of the World UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet
Canticle UK US
In Sylvan Shadows UK US
Night Masks UK US
The Fallen Fortress UK US
The Chaos Curse UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Sellswords
Servant of the Shard UK US
Promise of the Witch-King UK US
Road of the Patriarch UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms
Dark Mirror short story UK US
The Third Level short story UK US
Guenhwyvar short story UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: Paths of Darkness
Sea of Swords UK US
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Hunter's Blades Trilogy
The Thousand Orcs UK US
The Lone Drow UK US
The Two Swords UK US
Series: The Spearwielder's Tale
The Woods Out Back UK US
The Dragon's Dagger UK US
Dragonslayer's Return UK US
Series: The Crimson Shadow
The Sword of Bedwyr UK US
Luthien's Gamble UK US
The Dragon King UK US
Series: The Demon Wars Trilogy
The Demon Awakens UK US
The Demon Spirit UK US
The Demon Apostle UK US
Mortalis UK US
Series: The Second Demon Wars Saga
Ascendance UK US
Transcendence UK US
Immortalis UK US
Series: The Chronicles of Ynis Aielle
Echoes of the Fourth Magic US
The Witch's Daughter UK US
Bastion of Darkness UK US
Series: Tarzan of the Apes
Tarzan, the Epic Adventures US
Series: Corona
The Highwayman UK US