Michael Scott Rohan
Series: The Winter of the World
The Anvil of Ice UK US
The Forge in the Forest UK US
The Hammer of the Sun UK US
Series: The Winter of the World Prequels
The Castle of the Winds UK
The Singer and the Sea UK
Shadow of the Seer UK
Series: Spiral
Chase the Morning UK US
The Gates of Noon US
Cloud Castles UK US
Maxie's Demon UK
The Lord of Middle Air UK US
The Hammer and the Cross with Allan Scott US
The Ice King US: Burial Rites - with Allan Scott - as Michael Scot UK US
A Spell of Empire: The Horns of Tartarus with Allan Scott US