Gregory Maguire
Series: Oz
Wicked UK US
Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister UK US
Mirror Mirror UK US
Son of a Witch UK US
Series: The Hamlet Chronicles
Seven Spiders Spinning UK US
Six Haunted Hairdos UK US
Five Alien Elves UK US
Four Stupid Cupids UK US
Three Rotten Eggs UK US
A Couple of April Fools UK US
One Final Firecracker UK US
The Dream Stealer UK US
Leaping Beauty short stories UK US