Michael A. Stackpole
Series: Realms of Chaos
A Hero Born UK US
An Enemy Reborn with William F. Wu UK US
Series: DragonCrown War Cycle
Fortress Draconis UK US
When Dragons Rage UK US
The Grand Crusade UK US
Series: The Age of Discovery
A Secret Atlas UK US
Cartomancy UK US
The New World UK US
Once a Hero UK US
Talion Revenant UK US
Eyes of Silver UK US
The Dark Glory War UK US