Sean Russell
Series: The Initiate Brother
The Initiate Brother UK US
Gatherer of Clouds UK US
Series: Moontide and Magic Rise
World Without End UK US
Sea Without a Shore UK US
Series: The River into Darkness
Beneath the Vaulted Hills US
The Compass of the Soul UK US
Series: The Swans' War
The One Kingdom   UK US
The Isle of Battle   UK US
The Shadow Road US: The Shadow Roads   UK US