R. A. MacAvoy
Series: Black Dragon
Tea With the Black Dragon US
Twisting the Rope UK US
The Grey Horse UK US
Series: Damiano
Damiano US
Damiano's Lute US
Raphael US
Series: Nazhuret of Sordaling
Lens of the World UK US
King of the Dead UK US
Winter of the Wolf US: The Belly of the Wolf UK US
The Book of Kells US