Mary Gentle
Series: The White Crow
Rats and Gargoyles US
The Architecture of Desire UK US
Left to His Own Devices
Series: The Book of Ash
A Secret History UK US
Carthage Ascendant UK US
The Wild Machines UK US
Lost Burgundy UK US
Series: The Book of Ash Prequel
Under the Penitence UK
A Hawk in Silver US
Grunts! US
1610, a Sundial in a Grave US: A Sundial in a Grave, 1610 UK US