Charles DeLint
Series: Moonheart
Moonheart UK US
Spiritwalk UK US
Series: Newford
Memory & Dream UK US
The Ivory and the Horn short stories UK US
Dreams Underfoot short stories US
Trader UK US
Someplace to Be Flying UK US
Moonlight and Vines short stories UK US
Forests of the Heart UK US
Ghosts of Wind and Shadow
Our Lady of the Harbour US
Uncle Dobbin's Parrot Fair short story
The Wishing Well
The Onion Girl UK US
Tapping the Dream Tree short stories UK US
Spirits in the Wires UK US
The Blue Girl UK US
Series: Newford related
The Dreaming Place UK US
Waifs and Strays short stories UK US
The Hour Before Dawn short stories UK US
Series: The Dungeon
The Valley of Thunder US
The Hidden City US
Series: Faerielands
The Wild Wood US
Series: Angharad
Into the Green UK US
Series: Cerin Songweaver
The Harp of the Grey Rose US
Series: Jack of Kinrowan
Jack the Giant Killer UK US
Drink Down the Moon UK US
Seven Wild Sisters UK US
Medicine Road UK US
The Riddle of the Wren UK US
Mulengro, a Romany Tale UK US
Yarrow, an Autumn Tale UK US
Greenmantle UK US
Wolf Moon US
Svaha UK US
The Wishing Well
The Little Country UK US
Trader US
A Handful of Coppers short stories UK US