K. A. Applegate
Series: Everworld
Search for Senna UK US
Land of Loss UK US
Enter the Enchanted UK US
Realm of the Reaper UK US
Discover the Destroyer UK US
Fear the Fantastic UK US
Gateway to the Gods UK US
Brave the Betrayal UK US
Inside the Illusion UK US
Understand the Unknown UK US
Mystify the Magician UK US
Entertain the End UK US