Susan Cooper
Series: The Dark is Rising
Over Sea, Under Stone UK US
The Dark is Rising UK US
Greenwitch UK US
The Grey King UK US
Silver on the Tree UK US
Series: Boggart
The Boggart UK US
The Boggart and the Monster UK US
Seaward UK US
Dreams and Wishes short stories UK US
King of Shadows UK US
Green Boy UK US
The Magician's Boy UK US