Storm Constantine
Series: The Wraeththu Trilogy
The Enchantments of Flesh and Spirit UK US
The Bewitchments of Love and Hate UK US
The Fulfilments of Fate and Desire UK US
Series: The Wraeththu Histories
The Wraiths of Will and Pleasure UK US
The Shades of Time and Memory UK US
The Ghosts of Blood and Innocence UK US
Series: The Wraeththu Mythos
The Hienama UK US
Series: The Grigory Trilogy
Stalking Tender Prey UK US
Scenting Hallowed Blood UK US
Stealing Sacred Fire UK US
Series: The Magravandias Chronicles
Sea Dragon Heir UK US
Crown of Silence UK US
The Way of Light UK US
The Thorn Boy short story US
Series: Priest of Hands
Calenture UK US
Sign for the Sacred UK US
Silverheart with Michael Moorcock UK US