Adrian Cole
Series: The Omaran Saga
A Place Among the Fallen US
Throne of Fools US
King of Light and Shadows US
Gods in Anger US
Series: Star Requiem
Mother of Storms US
Thief of Dreams UK US
Warlord of Heaven US
Labyrinth of Worlds US
Series: Eberron: War-Torn
The Crimson Talisman UK US
Blood Red Angel US
Oblivion Hand short stories UK US
Storm over Atlantis UK US