David B. Coe
Series: The LonTobyn Chronicle
Children of Amarid UK US
The Outlanders UK US
Eagle-Sage UK US
Series: Winds of the Forelands
Rules of Ascension UK US
Seeds of Betrayal UK US
Bonds of Vengeance UK US
Shapers of Darkness UK US
Weavers of War UK US
Night of Two Moons short story
Series: Blood of the Southlands
? soon...
Weitchie, Spirit of the Redwoods US