James Branch Cabell
Series: Biography of the Life of Manuel
Beyond Life US
Figures of Earth UK US
The Silver Stallion US
The Witch Woman US
Domnei UK US
Chivalry UK US
Jurgen UK US
The Line of Love UK US
The High Place US
Gallantry UK US
Something About Eve US
The Certain Hour US
The Cords of Vanity UK US
From the Hidden Way US
The Jewel Merchants US
The Rivet in Grandfather's Neck US
The Eagle's Shadow US
The Cream of the Jest UK US
The Lineage of Lichfield
Straws and Prayer Books US
Townsend of Lichfield
Preface to the Past US
Between Dawn and Sunrise
There Were Two Pirates UK US