crooty's fantasy book database

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z




web rings

images & text version

full version




not fantasy



book colours:


I've read


I'm reading


I own


I'm going to buy

Maybe I'll buy


1 °

Don't like it

2 °

Not for me

3 °

I like it

4 °

It's great

5 °

I love it!

in association with and

crooty's band page:

Jane Lindskold official site
Series: Novel of the Athanor
Changer UK US
Legends Walking UK US
Series: The Firekeeper Saga
Through Wolf's Eyes UK US
Wolf's Head, Wolf's Heart UK US
The Dragon of Despair UK US
Wolf Captured UK US
Wolf Hunting UK US
Wolf's Blood UK US
Series: Breaking the Wall
13 Orphans soon...
9 Gates soon...
? soon...
The Pipes of Orpheus US
When the Gods Are Silent US
Lord Demon with Roger Zelazny UK US
The Buried Pyramid UK US
Child of a Rainless Year UK US