crooty's fantasy book database

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z




web rings

images & text version

full version




not fantasy



book colours:


I've read


I'm reading


I own


I'm going to buy

Maybe I'll buy


1 °

Don't like it

2 °

Not for me

3 °

I like it

4 °

It's great

5 °

I love it!

in association with and

crooty's band page:

Jack Whyte official site
Series: Camulod Chronicles
Skystone UK US
The Singing Sword UK US
The Eagle's Brood UK US
The Saxon Shore UK US
The Fort at River's Bend UK US
The Sorcerer: Metamorphosis UK US
Uther UK US
The Lance Thrower UK US
Series: Knights Templar Trilogy
Knights of the Black and White UK US
Standard of Honor 13th September 2007 UK US
Fall of Baphomet soon...
The Silver Moon Elm 5th June 2007 UK US
? soon...