crooty's fantasy book database

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z




web rings

images & text version

full version




not fantasy



book colours:


I've read


I'm reading


I own


I'm going to buy

Maybe I'll buy


1 °

Don't like it

2 °

Not for me

3 °

I like it

4 °

It's great

5 °

I love it!

in association with and

crooty's band page:

Robin Jarvis official site
Series: The Deptford Mice
The Dark Portal UK US
The Crystal Prison UK US
The Final Reckoning UK US
Series: The Deptford Histories
The Alchymist's Cat US: The Alchemist's Cat UK US
The Oaken Throne UK US
Thomas UK
Series: The Whitby Witches
The Whitby Witches UK
A Warlock in Whitby UK
The Whitby Child UK
Series: Wyrd Museum
The Woven Path UK US
The Raven's Knot UK US
The Fatal Strand UK
Series: Intrigues of the Reflected Realm
Deathscent UK
Series: Hagwood
The Thorn Ogres of Hagwood UK US
? soon...
? soon...