crooty's fantasy book database

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z




web rings

images & text version

full version




not fantasy



book colours:


I've read


I'm reading


I own


I'm going to buy

Maybe I'll buy


1 °

Don't like it

2 °

Not for me

3 °

I like it

4 °

It's great

5 °

I love it!

in association with and

crooty's band page:

Catherine Fisher official site
Series: The Snow-Walker Sequence
The Snow-Walker’s Son UK US
The Empty Hand UK US
The Soul Thieves UK US
Series: The Oracle Prophecies
The Oracle US: The Oracle Betrayed UK US
The Archon US: The Sphere of Secrets UK US
The Scarab US: Day of the Scarab UK US
The Conjuror's Game UK
Fintan's Tower UK
The Candle Man UK
Belin's Hill UK
The Lammas Field UK
Darkwater Hall UK
The Hare and Other Stories short stories UK
Corbenic UK US
Darkhenge UK US